Members of the Sustainability and Climate Change Steering Group are organised into the following sub-groups:

Education and Guidance


Sinead Anne Cronin

Alison Smith

Neil O'Reilly

Gary Colclough

Robert Meaney

Maria Sheehan

Barry Murphy




External Engagement

SAI Green Goals

Aisling Kennedy

Sarah Hyland

Kirsten Clear

Ciara Browne

Eamon Comerford

Padraig Flanagan


Stephen Hughes


Rafay Khan



Member Engagement


Joseph Kennedy


Emma McCarron


If you have any questions about sustainability or climate change, please email and you will be put in contact with one of the members.

Return to main page here.