Disciplinary Panel

Appointed by the Bar Council of Ireland

  • John Gordon:      Chairman
  • Anthony Aston:   Deputy Chairman


Appointed by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland

  • James Hunt
  • Dargan FitzGerald


Appointed by the Law Society of Ireland

  • Richard Hammond
  • Rosemarie Loftus


Appointed by the Committee on Professional Conduct

  • Joe Brosnan
  • Clive Kelly


Actuary Members

  • Joseph V. Byrne
  • Patricia Colton
  • Brian Connaughton
  • Bruce Gunn
  • James Mulrooney
  • Paul O'Faherty
  • David Swanton
  • Michelle Roche