IFRS 17 Working Group - Contacts

Members of the Life and GI IFRS 17 working groups are as follows:

Life IFRS 17 Working Group

Non Life IFRS 17 Working Group

Andrew Kay

Andrew Smyth

Caroline Lynch

Aoife O’Brien

Ciara Fitzpatrick

Brian Walsh

David MacCurtain

Joanne Lonergan (Chair)

Francis Furey


Frank O'Regan


Maaz Mushir


Miriam King


Niall Naughton (Chair)


Paraic Byrne


If you have questions about IFRS 17, please email info@actuaries.ie and you will be put in contact with one of the members of the IFRS 17 working groups.


Return to main IFRS 17 Working Group page here.