Student Society Committee

Student Committee 2019/2020

Committee Chair: Niall Mc Groarty

Vice-Chair: Eavan Gleeson

Treasurer: Caroline Breen

Communications Officer: Conor Kearney

Ordinary Committee Members / Representatives on IFoA Student Consultative Forum: Stephen Brennan and Nabeelah Nawoor

Ordinary Committee Members: Adam Greer, Claire O'Sullivan, Colum O'Byrne, Daniel Mone and Finn Logan

 If you wish to contact any of the committee, click on Member Directory for their details or email the Society at