Disciplinary Panel

Appointed by the Bar Council of Ireland

  • John Gordon:      Chairman
  • Anthony Aston:   Deputy Chairman

Appointed by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland

  • James Hunt
  • Pierce Kent

Appointed by the Law Society of Ireland

  • Patrick Dorgan
  • Michael Quinlan

Appointed by the Committee on Professional Conduct

  • Joe Brosnan
  • Eilish Finan

Actuary Members

  • Derek Bain
  • Michael Claffey
  • Patricia Colton
  • Bruce Gunn
  • John Lyons
  • Liam Quigley
  • Philip Shier
  • Richard Tulloch